Three Words

So, yeah. Some of you may have gotten an email from me, some of you may have been offended by it, and some of you might find it inappropriate due to the SUBJECT of the blog (Poptropica-ness). But either way, I sent it, I said it, and I’m posting it.

There’s this movie, and I watched it earlier with this sweet woman who I love to call my friend, and hopefully will soon be an adopted Grandmother. It was a good movie, and overall it gave an important message to those Religious, and even Non-Religious.

You probably just voted one star on this post if you are non-religious or if you find this stupid. Well, that’s because you haven’t heard me out.

I’ve never done Chain Emails before, at least not until today. Explanation? Sure.

At the end of the movie, it says to text the three worded message to your contacts. Everyone knows someone. So at the end of the movie, my sweet soon-to-be adopted grandmother pulled out her cell phone and began texting people those three words. So I did the same ~Shrug~

Then….

Then I decided to go further. I mean come on, do you KNOW how many people I email on a regular basis? Believe me, I’m too lazy to count that high. Then again, I’m lazy, so let’s just say too many for the patient Poptropicans to count c: ANYWAYS, I decided to do my first ever Chain Email. And I think it progressed a lot.

So I want to ask you something. I understand, that not everyone has an email, which is why I wanted to post this. Like I said, some of you might be against this, but I could care a little less. It’s my Faith, it’s my life, and this… This sort of post is my Battle Cry.

So I want you to keep those 3 little words in mind. Whether you believe them or not, someone might need to hear those words. So keep them in mind. Write them down on an index card, fold it in half, and leave it somewhere random for them to find. But write this down, make a little note. It’s just to remind you, in case you didn’t know. Because my Lord loves you, and I’m telling you so.

GOD’S NOT DEAD.

4 thoughts on “Three Words

  1. OMFG. I saw this movie the other day, and it does hav a good message, religious or not religious but I loved the part where the Muslim girl stood up to her parents about her faith.

    PG~

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. I mean, put it into perspective. If I said “God Is Dead,” wouldn’t you be offended? Honestly, I know a LOT of people would. Please think about that. :] I just wanted to say I respect every religion. 🙂 I just want to put things into perspective. Thanks for listening. :3

Leave a Reply

