Nameless UnDEFiNed Health Issues?

Hello Dahlings. A tad bit of sad news today, regarding my close friend Nameless. She has been having health “Issues” lately, and I believe they’ve gotten worse. She’s told me about her Cancer, but I heard from someone else of something that happened to her last night.

Nameless dahling, please let me know if you’re alright, and please feel better soon 😉

~~ Poptropica Gossip ~ I Don’t Have Anything For My Signature ~~

UPDATE: Blake, if you read this Nameless would probably like to talk to you.

3 thoughts on “Nameless UnDEFiNed Health Issues?

    • Nameless, you have cancer…? 😥 But… but… nooo….. 😥 😥 😦

Leave a Reply

