Hate Blog Discovered

So, everyone here thought we were a PHB Hate Blog, but we aren’t. We simply want people to know about the things that happen on the blogs, and PHB just so happens to be filled what MARVELOUS Drama!

But there’s new news, and it’s about Nameless UnDEFiNed. If you remember, she used to work here, but she thought I was saying too many mean things and I fired her. On the bright side, we’re friends again, and keeping the blog separate.

Someone made aย HATE BLOG. And it has WAY more hate than we do

He’s so fat…

So, look at theย HATE BLOGย HERE, and let me know if you join or not. The blog is actually very thought out… I mean, it’s horrible …

In other news ABOUT the hate blog, when NU found out, and told Frenemy Tough Icicle (A PHB Author, with 2 sides, and both are dark) about it, and playfully asked if he was going to join. And he answered “Um… Maybe…”. Wow, great friend. Nameless Dahling, move on.

But who is behind this blog? They go by NU_Hater, and have made contact themselves.

But think… Who hates NU enough to start this? And are they the same person who has stolen so many of her accounts too? You can be a private source, or a public one of course ๐Ÿ˜› Just use the form below to email any information, no email needed.

~ Poptropica Gossip ~ The Head Of Poptropica Blogging News ~

2 thoughts on “Hate Blog Discovered

  1. Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your website by chance, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it. cdkddgaedddd

  2. I’ve heard of it. If I can, I might get you some info.

    PG: Dahling thank you for your attempt to be a Source for me. Nameless and I are quite close, and she has given me the down low of it all. I know the deelio, I just wanted people to know it wasn’t her ๐Ÿ˜‰ But dahling let me know if you have any info that could be of use to me. I do only post honesty ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

