Hello. (First Post, just seyin).

*WARNING*  This blog will contain gossip and rumours about other Poptropicans, their blogs, and the creators. Also some fashion. c: can’t pleese every1 so bakc off haterz!!1111111111

Welcome to Poptropica Gossip, and my name is PG (Poptropica Gossip). Basically, this blog will be about other Poptropicans, the creators, and ugly trends that are in Poptropica right now.

If you don’t like what you see, get out okey so lolz @ u   that little left arrow in the top left hand corner will direct you somewhere else. c:

potatoes will potate. e.e

Anyway, more posts will be sure to come, also looking for gossipers to give ya’ll the rumours too. yey111

Now, enjoy what I found disturbing and ugly as hell in this tacky common room.

Bye for now,

PG.

Really? The middle one was licking her lips at a fudge brownie that fell on the floor after a ghetto hobo came in and dropped that crap. Aint even five second rule either. Smh.

Really? The middle one was licking her lips at a fudge brownie that fell on the floor after a ghetto hobo came in and dropped that crap. Aint even five second rule either. Smh.

3 thoughts on “Hello. (First Post, just seyin).

  1. Hello, Poptropica Gossip! 🙂 I know we haven’t met yet, but my name is Cool Smarticle, however you can call me CS or any of my other names, (if you prefer one over the other 😛 ), and by the way, I have a lot! xD Anyway, I’ve been reading this blog for awhile and I just wanted to say “hello” to you in person. Plus I am good friends with Nameless, and she’s told me great things about you, so any friend of hers is a friend of mine! 😛 It’s nice to finally meet you. ^_^ See ya later! 😛

    ~๖ۣۜRανєи ๖ۣۜAиgєℓ. ≧◠◡◠≦✌

  2. Hello, Poptropica Gossip! 🙂 I know we haven’t met yet, but my name is Cool Smarticle, however you can call me CS or any of my other names, (if you prefer one over the other 😛 ), and by the way, I have a lot! xD Anyway, I’ve been reading this blog for awhile and I just wanted to say “hello” to you in person. Plus I am good friends with Nameless, and she’s told me great things about you, so any friend of hers is a friend of mine! 😛 It’s nice to finally meet you. ^_^ See ya later! 😛

    ~๖ۣۜVeronica ≧◠◡◠≦✌

    PG: OmZ. Um, hi? Dahling, you just made probably the LOOOOONGEST comment on this blog ;p thanks Hon’. And btw dahling, call me PG or Gossip Queen. I prefer PG but whatever ;p

    • Np, PG. 🙂 And sorry for commenting twice, I guess my comment was marked as spam because of the long name, so I changed it. 😛

Leave a Reply

